Consultants and experts

Hamidreza Hosseini Ashtiani
Master of Science (MSc) in Engineering, University
Sharif industrial
Managing Director of Ariana Management Consultancy
Strategy and process
ashtiani@aryanacmc.com

Hossein Akbari
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering, University
Sharif industrial
Head of the Board of Directors of Management Consulting Company
Ariana
Strategy and Performance Management
akbari@aryanagroup.com

Mojtaba Asadi
Master of Science (MSc) in Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology
Member of the Management Board of Management Consultancy
Ariana
Strategic management and performance
asadi@aryanagroup.com

Masoud Soltani
Electrical Engineering Department of Sharif University of Technology
Senior Associate Professor of Sociology
Allame Tabatabai
Electrical Group Manager
Strategy and Human Resources
soltani@aryanacmc.com

Afshin Smsami
Master of Science (MSc) in Management; Tarbiat University
teacher
project manager
Human Resource Management and Strategic Management
afshinsamsami@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Karimi
Master of Science (MSc) in Engineering, University
Science and industry

Mohammad Ahmadi
Sharif University of Technology and MBA degree
CFA 2
MSc
mahmadi_ee@yahoo.com

Rosaba youssefi
Master of Science (MSc) in Engineering,
Socio-economic systems, university
Sharif industrial
Youssefi@aryanacmc.com

Shirin Nazerzadeh
Electrical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Sharif University of Technology MBA
nazerzadeh@aryanacmc.com

Erfan pic resized

Erfan Sdeghi

MBA degree from Amir Kabir University of Technology

er.sadeghi@aut.ac.ir

arsalan

Arsalan Sadeghi
MBA degree from Kharazmi University

as.it.ui@gmail.com

Ariana Management Advisory Company Records