Consultants and experts

Hamidreza Hosseini Ashtiani
Master of Science (MSc) in Industrial Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology
Managing Director

ashtiani@aryanacmc.com

Hossein Akbari
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology
Head of the Board of Directors

akbari@aryanagroup.com

Mojtaba Asadi
Master of Science (MSc) in Industrial Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology
Member of the Management Board

asadi@aryanagroup.com

Masoud Soltani
Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Master of Science in Sociology, Allameh Tabataba’i University
Electrical Group Manager

soltani@aryanacmc.com

Afshin Samsami
Master of Science (MSc) in Management; Tarbiat Modares University
Human Resource Project Manager

afshinsamsami@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Karimi
Master of Science (MSc) in Engineering, University
Science and industry

Shirin Nazerzadeh
Electrical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
MBA, Sharif University of Technology

nazerzadeh@aryanacmc.com

Mohammad Ahmadi
MBA from Sharif University of Technology
CFA2 Holder

mahmadi_ee@yahoo.com

Roozbeh yousefi
Master of Science (MSc) in Industrial Engineering,
Socio-economic systems,
Sharif University of Technology

Youssefi@aryanacmc.com

Erfan pic resized

Erfan Sadeghi

MBA, AmirKabir University of Technology

er.sadeghi@aut.ac.ir

arsalan

Arsalan Sadeghi
MBA, Kharazmi University

as.it.ui@gmail.com

Find More about Aryana Projects